UAH
Products catalog : TM "Ecotherm" : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
TM "Ecotherm"
+38 (044) 207-53-06

Products catalog

Neopor heater
In stock 
Neopor® heater – the new word in thermal insulation. The heater of Neopor® is an innovative solution from the BASF company for improvement of quality of thermal insulation at construction of new houses and reconstruction of the existing structures. Neopor® is a made foam...
Group: Plates foampolystyrene
Substrate (mats) for a heat-insulated floor
In stock 
The substrate or mats for a heat-insulated floor are made of expanded polystyrene and intended for use at the device of floors with water heating. The combination of unique properties of material and the production technology, allow to receive a product which at the same time serves as thermal...
Group: Heat insulating materials for floors
Packing from polyfoam
In stock 
Packing, boxes, thermal containers from expanded polystyrene is applied to food and nonfood products. Polyfoam belongs to materials with high coefficient of absorption of energy (depreciation of concussions and blows), has excellent heat-insulating properties and is capable to maintain considerable...
Group: Packing from foam
Panels under a brick tile
In stock 
The Ecotherm® thermopanels - esthetic warming of facades!Heat-insulating panels for a facade under a brick tile! Panels are executed from EPS or Neopor®, keep heat and protect a building facade from moisture hit.On front part of heat-insulating elements there are longitudinal guides under a...
Group: Thermal panels
Plates with locks
In stock 
Plates with locks from Neopor are applied to warming of the bases, walls, a roof, and any objects demanding better and reliable warming. Distinctive feature of plates, from sheet polyfoam (expanded polystyrene) production process is. Plates are made in a press forms that allows to achieve...
Group: Heat insulation
Packing and products from expanded polystyrene
In stock 
Packing from expanded polystyrene are made by two methods: Formation: This method production of packing with high consumer characteristics. The construct of packing is developed according to requirements of the customer. Formation is necessary for packing production by method: to develop construct...
Group: Packaging
Packing and products from a penopolipropilen
In stock 
The made foam EPP polypropylene (penopolipropilen, EPP) - externally this material is very similar to the made foam expanded polystyrene (polyfoam), but differs from it in the improved mechanical properties – durability, durability and ability to resist to loadings. EPP polypropylene...
Group: Foamed cellular polystyrene
Packing and products from Piocelan
In stock 
Packing and products from the material PIOCELAN, the Japanese development of the SEKISUI company TM Ecotherm is ready to present to the Ukrainian market new material which we use for production of products and packing of Piocelan®. Piocelan ® combines stability and low density of polystyrene...
Group: Packaging
Panels for protection of columns
In stock 
Panels for protection of columns from EPS or Piocelan the preventing expensive damages of columns and equipment to parkings, the logistic centers, warehouse. This effective remedy for protection of columns. Concerning other designs of protection of walls, they have a little big advantages and...
Group: Roof sandwich panels
The cartridge for seedling of coniferous cultures, 74 yacheek
In stock 
The cartridge for saplings of coniferous culturesOverall dimensions of the cartridge (mm) - 650х312х180Quantity of cells under saplings (piece) - 74Cell volume (ml.) - 200The cartridge under seedling of coniferous cultures are intended for application in forest and garden nurseries for planting of...
Group: Cassettes for seedlings
Production of cartridges for seedling
In stock 
Production of cartridges from expanded polystyrene in Ukraine. Cartridges are manufactured under the order, according to requirements of the customer of any complexity and a configuration (quantity of cells, purpose of the cartridge, material density, the choice of raw materials, etc.). We cover...
Group: Expendable materials for greenhouses
The cartridge for seedling of vegetable cultures, 160 cells
In stock 
The cartridge under seedling from EPS, 160 cells,Density is 40 (kg/m3)Length is 518 (mm) Width is 325 (mm) Height is 52 (mm)Quantity of cells in the cartridge of 160 (pieces) The volume of a cell is 0,021 (dm3) Weight of the cartridge (gram) 200 The main advantages of cultivation of seedling...
Group: Cassettes for seedlings
Packaging
In stock 
Production of packing and products under the orderProduction of packing and products of any complexity and configuration from: EPS, Neopor, Piocelan, EPP. We ask you to apply for detailed information by phone +38 044 207 53 06.
Group: Branded Packaging
Products and packing under the order from the made foam polyfoams
In stock 
We the professional company which is engaged in production of packing and products under the order of any complexity and a configuration iz:eps; Neopor; Piocelan; EPP and other copolymers depending on the purpose and purpose of material. Our company is engaged in production of packing and...
Group: Protective packaging materials
Expanded polystyrene of PSB-S 15 (EPS 30)
In stock 
Expanded polystyrene of PSB-S 15 is applied in designs where there are no loads of polyfoam as warm sound-proof material. Treat such designs: warming and sound insulation of interfloor floors on logs, warming of external walls in a wall protection, warming of a cattle roof, and also thermal...
Group: Polystyrene
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog TM "Ecotherm", Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ТМ "Ecotherm" : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
ТМ "Ecotherm"
+38 (044) 207-53-06

Каталог товаров

Утеплитель Neopor
В наличии 
Утеплитель Neopor® – новое слово в теплоизоляции. Утеплитель Neopor® – это инновационное решение от компании BASF для улучшения качества теплоизоляции при строительстве новых домов и реконструкции существующих строений. Neopor® - это вспениваемый гранулят полимера (EPS)....
Группа: Плиты пенополистирольные
Подложка (маты) для теплого пола
В наличии 
Подложка или маты для теплого пола изготовлены из пенополистирола и предназначены для использования при устройстве полов с водяным подогревом. Сочетание уникальных свойств материала и технологии производства, позволяют получить изделие, которое одновременно служит как теплоизоляция и звукоизоляция....
Группа: Утеплители полов
Упаковка из пенопласта
В наличии 
Упаковка, ящики, термоконтейнеры из пенополистирола применяется для пищевой и непищевой продукции. Пенопласт относится к материалам с высоким коэффициентом поглощения энергии (амортизация сотрясений и ударов), обладает отличными теплоизоляционными свойствами и способен выдерживать значительные...
Группа: Упаковка из пенопласта
Панели под клинкерную плитку
В наличии 
Термопанели Ecotherm® - эстетичное утепление фасадов!Теплоизоляционные панели для фасада под клинкерную плитку! Панели выполнены из EPS или Neopor®, сохраняют тепло и защищают фасад здания от попадания влаги.На лицевой части теплоизоляционных элементов есть продольные направляющие под...
Группа: Термопанели
Плиты с замками
В наличии 
Плиты с замками из Neopor применяются для утепления фундаментов, стен, кровли, и любых объектов, требующих более качественного и надежного утепления. Отличительной особенностью плит, от листового пенопласта (пенополистирола) является процесс изготовления. Плиты изготавливаются в пресс формах,...
Группа: Теплоизоляция
Упаковка и изделия из пенополистирола
В наличии 
Упаковка из пенополистирола производятся двумя методами: Формование: Этот метод изготовление упаковки с высокими потребительскими характеристиками. Конструктив упаковки разрабатывается  согласно требованиям заказчика. Для изготовления упаковки методом формование необходимо:...
Группа: Тара
Упаковка и изделия из пенополипропилена
В наличии 
Вспененный полипропилен EPP (пенополипропилен, EPP) - внешне этот материал очень похож на вспененный пенополистирол (пенопласт), но отличается от него улучшенными механическими свойствами – прочностью, долговечностью и способностью противостоять нагрузкам. Полипропилен EPP (пенополипропилен...
Группа: Пенополистирол вспененный
Упаковка и изделия из Piocelan
В наличии 
 Упаковка и изделия из материала PIOCELAN, японская разроботка компании SEKISUI    ТМ Ecotherm готова представить украинскому рынку новый материал, который мы используем для производства изделий и упаковки Piocelan®. Piocelan ® сочетает в себе стабильность и низкую...
Группа: Тара
Кассета для рассады хвойных культур, 74 ячееки
В наличии 
Кассета для саженцев хвойных культурГабаритные размеры кассеты (мм) - 650х312х180Количество ячеек под саженцы (шт.) - 74Объем ячейки (мл.) - 200Кассета под рассаду хвойных культур предназначены для применения в лесных и садовых питомниках для высадки саженцев лиственных и хвойных деревьев, кустов,...
Группа: Кассеты для рассады
Производство кассет для рассады
В наличии 
Компания Ecotherm изготавливает под заказ кассеты для выращивания рассады из пенополистирола. В зависимости от назначения будет подобран оптимальный по плотности материал для ее производства. Заказчик определяет количество, размер ячеек и другие технические особенности. Предприятие осуществ
Группа: Расходные материалы для теплиц
Кассета для рассады овощных культур, 160 ячеек
В наличии 
Кассета под рассаду из EPS, 160 ячеек,Плотность 40 (кг/м3)Длина 518 (мм) Ширина 325 (мм) Высота 52 (мм)Количество ячеек в кассете 160 (шт) Объем ячейки 0,021 (дм3) Вес кассеты (грамм)200 Основные преимущества разведения рассады кассетах для рассады: • корневая система рассады не повреждается...
Группа: Кассеты для рассады
Упаковка
В наличии 
Производство упаковки и изделий под заказПроизводство упаковки и изделий любой сложности и конфигурации из: EPS, Neopor, Piocelan, EPP. За детальной информацией просим Вас обращаться по телефону +38 044 207 53 06.  
Группа: Фирменная упаковка
Изделия и упаковка из пенопласта под заказ
В наличии 
 Мы профессиональная компания, которая занимается производством упаковки и изделий под заказ любой сложности и конфигурации из:EPS; Neopor;  Piocelan; EPP и другие сополимеры в зависимости от цели и назначения материала.  Наша компания занимается...
Группа: Защитные материалы для упаковки
Пенополистирол ПСБ-С 15 (EPS 30)
В наличии 
Пенополистирол ПСБ-С 15 применяется в конструкциях, где нет нагрузок на пенопласт, как тепло- звукоизоляционный материал. К таким конструкциям относятся: утепление и звукоизоляция междуэтажных полов по лагам, утепление наружных стен внутри стенового ограждения, утепление скатной крыши, а также...
Группа: Полистирол
Пенопластовая крошка
В наличии 
 Крошка пенопласта является непосредственным продуктом измельчения материала с фракцией размер крошки: 2-5мм, фасовка: мешок 0,25 м3.. Дробленку используют для производства полистиролбетона, в качестве амортизирующей подсыпки. Также дробленые гранулы являются универсальным...
Группа: Пенопласт
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ТМ "Ecotherm", Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги